Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Springfield, MO, USA | Seeking women 49-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting a New Chapter w/ New Pages. Pages with new friends and maybe more!

In his own words

Its been quite some time that I have had to describe myself like this. So, if after reading any of this you wish to ask me something then go right ahead. I am starting a new chapter in my life as I have recently been divorced. I am looking to make new friends first. From that if things would work out with someone that I may meet then that would be icing on the cake. I am (as everyone here is) looking for Mrs. Right. I am not looking for Mrs. Right NOW! I feel that relationships take time to grow. At this point in my life I am not ready to jump right into anything unless I am sure its what we would both want. I fell that takes time though. I enjoy music of all types except Rap and Metal. Just can't get myself to "bang my head", tends to give me a headache....LOL. I like to watch some sports on television and even attend a few MSU girls and guys basketball games once in a while. I like to laugh and really enjoy making other laugh. I guess I got that from my dad who was constantly cracking witty things when I was a child. Sometimes my humor may be a bit dry though. I figure that if you can laugh a few times a day then your life must be going pretty well. I like to fish, camp, go for walks (not so much alone though), sit outside in the summer on the deck while I BBQ, go for drives in the country just to see the sites and many more things to pass the time of day. I enjoy good conversation. I like to sit and watch a great movie and maybe share some popcorn. I am constantely learning things by watching the History Channel on television. I am not much into watching the reality tv that is on the network television these days and for some reason cannot seem to get into the dramas either. I go more for the light comedies on the various networks. I enjoy watching some of the old shows that are on Nick and TV Land sometimes as well. I enjoy the time that I have with my two beautiful daughters that live here in Springfield. Although I do not seem to get near enough of it with them as they have their own lives to live. They both live away from home. One has graduated from Drury a year or so ago and the other is currently attending OTC. I enjoy family get togethers at holidays and other times.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Basketball games at JQH arena. Been to ReRico's and it was great. Used to go to Shultz and Dooley's once and a while, many moons ago. I am sure there are many others that I would enjoy if someone would care to accompany me.


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy watching a good action movie and I also really enjoy a great comedy. History Channel or Documentaries. Mexican, American, white pasta. All types of music except Rap & Metal.

For fun

I enjoy fishing, boating, camping, going to live music shows, karaoke, get togethers with family and friends, BBQ's, golf, attending a MSU basketball game, just to name a few. Many more as well.

Last read

Not much of a reader so I can't say what the last read is. With the time on my hands now I may start picking up a book or two though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a company that leases and sells modular classrooms and offices in the midwest. Have been with them since 1995 and enjoy my work. We mainly lease to public schools for extra classroom space.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Stratigraphy. That is a comprehensive Geology degree. It is the study of rock layers or strata in the earths crust. It is used to locate oil and gas reserves.