Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Loving and Unconventional

In her own words

I am a confident and driven individual with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am blunt and, perhaps, painfully honest. "The truth is rarely pretty, but everyone is entitled to it." When asked for my opinion, I give it without the coating of sugar and fluff. I realize this may be off putting to some, but it is who I am. As for sports, I enjoy football (American) and sumo wrestling (Japanese). I have learned to tolerate a game of baseball and softball, mainly because I work at a softball complex. I enjoy various genres of music. Virtually everthing from classic to country to metal to world pop. I dislike rap/hip hop, modern R&B and American pop. I attend many metal and rock concerts throughout the year. I have two bachelors: criminal justice and psychology. I also have a certificate in criminal profiling. I plan on attending graduate school come August for my Masters in Clinical Psychology specializing in Forensic Psychology. I have an extensive background in serial murderers. I love to read and write. I have many books of varying genres. I write predominantly for entertainment, but I would love to have a book published some day.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Cats

I have a 25 year old cockatiel named Ariel and a 5 year old cat named Zuel Gatekeeper Minion of Gozzer. I also have three goldfish named Jay, Edgar, Hoover. I love animals in general.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Cruises, Europe & Asia. Disney World, Skate Reflections, Hard Rock Live, House of Blues


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music:Rock and Metal Music, Opera music (Carmen), Classical music (Chopin), Jazz (Peggy Lee, Dean Martin, Louie Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald), Euro and Asia pop, 60's, 80s. TV: Wire in the Blood, Criminal Minds

For fun

Movies, Acting in The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Dancing, Reading, Jigsaw Puzzles, Going to rock/metal concerts, playing volleyball and other sports.

Last read

Fever of the Bone by Val McDermid, Lolita by Nobokov, The GirlWho Kicked the Hornet's Nest by Steig Larsson, plus many more. I love many genres of books, so my collection is quite varied.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work for Osceola County.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, a little mix of Polish, Irish, English, Dutch, Cherokee, and Scottish (in decending order).
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors in Criminal Justice and Psychology. I am currently working on my masters in forensic psychology.