Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Taunton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Searching for my better half

In his own words

Let me just start off saying that any con artists or scammers should keep away. Ill see right through your B.S. Im very good at telling when someone is lying. If you're not a member of the Scum Club, then please continue : ) Lol I'm easy going and open minded but firm when necessary . I like to have fun and joke around but also a serious side. I'm looking for someone who is the same, kind hearted and intelligent but doesn't let people walk all over them I've been through a lot in my life, not all of it good. Those experiences have made me stronger and more open minded and less likely to jump to conclusions or make assumptions about a given situation. It has also given me the insight that the only person who can stop me from succeeding is myself. I'm honest, i tell it like it is, for better or worse. I expect others to give me the same courtesy . I'm not really big on large social events, i don't mind crowds but I don't like feeling like I'm in a can of sardines either. The occasional concert or party etc.. i can deal with, but you aren't getting me to do last minute christmas shopping : ) Some things you should know about me. I love laughter and making others laugh so hard that their face starts to hurt lol I tend to ooze sarcasm lol I love watching movies, horror and comedy top the list. I have exceptional patience, i think before i act. I'm not impulsive. I'm not very religious, though i had a strong catholic upbringing. I believe spirituality comes from within. I like watching sports, but not obsessed. I can't dance to save my life, but willing to learn. I don't like people who are quick to judge or label. I like lounging around just as much as i like going out. I don't do politics much, too much deceit. I love music, i played guitar for nine years. A lot of hard rock, was in a band that did play a few venues years ago. But my music tastes aren't limited, I literally listen to almost anything, except raggae, 95% of rap, and polka : ) I love the universe, anything to do with space or the cosmos grabs my attention, even theoretical stuff. I've experienced all sides of the financial spectrum, i can hold my own in a conversation with anyone at any level. Anyone with a substance abuse problem can keep their distance. That's one thing i won't tolerate. . I love puzzles, especially brain teasers. Ill obsess over it till i get the answer. I love watching paint dry and counting random pieces of jk Oh, and I definitely love watching a good thunderstorm at night, especially the ones that make your whole house shake and the windows rattle! I love reading and writing, more to learn than just for entertainment . I've only got about a week left here. At this point I'm just trying to make a couple of good friends. This online dating thing is just way to impersonal and you have to wonder how many people here are actually being truthful. Anyway, I'm just coming out of a 16 year relationship and I've realized I need more time to focus on myself, what it is I'm really looking for. So, that being said, if you're still interested in contacting me then feel free.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference