Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Im looking for a woman who knows what she wants in life and is tired of playing games and is ready to find that someone special.

In his own words

Hmmmm lets see, well first i am a straight up guy who enjoys the life i was given and created for myself. I am currently a 19 year veteran working as a firefighting instructor for the US Navy. I am a caring person who loves to laugh and have a good time but i also am a caring person who is always there to lend a helping hand when nessesary. I am hoping to find that special someone who is wants to be in my life and enjoys the things i enjoy. i am also a very openminded and always willing to try new things. Some of things I enjoy. Movies- all kinds Comedy Clubs Hiking The Beach- We live in San Diego, who doesnt love the beach. Sports- Yeah i am a typical guy who loves sports whether watching on TV or going to live sporting events. If you are not a sports fan or dislike sports i am probably not your guy. Spending night at home- i am learning how to cook so someone knows how to cook and would be willing to help me out would be nice. I am my own person, i am not a follower, if i make a mistake i am man enough to take responsibility for my mistakes. (im not perfect). I do believe chivalry is NOT dead, I have absolutely no problem opening any type of door for a woman or bring flowers to a woman (Isn't that what men are supposed to do for a lady anyway). I am looking for a woman who does not judge a book by its cover and is willing to see what i have to offer. Someone who is honest and not fake. Someone who loves to have fun and be themselves. There are other things you will want to know about me, so if you liked what i wrote so far shoot me an email and we will see if we are compatable. Honestly isnt that why you are here reading this.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do like all types of animals except spiders. So if you have pets at home thats cool with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot. I live in a area where everything is close by, so I'm pretty openminded about where to hang out.

Favorite things

since it does not rain very often here but i like going to the movies or just chillin at home. I am a big fan of tv and absolutely love mexican food. But i am open for anything and always willing to try some thing new.

For fun

i consider myself an overall fun person who likes to do alot especially outdoors. I'm a sports guy so I try to stay as active as I can. And I'm a big movie guy as well, i love going to the movies or chilling at home watching movies.

Last read

Unfinished Miles by Mark Manion. Very Insperational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a firefighting instructor on the 32nd St. Naval Base.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English French, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral