Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Duvall, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not here for a long time here for a good time.

In his own words

Im a fun loving guy, pretty down to earth, and laid back, ive been told my whole life I have a great sence of humor, and im always trying to get a laugh out of people. I'm an outdoors kind of guy, so it doesnt matter if im in the woods, or racing around in my Motorcycle im happy being outdoors. Energy creates energy. It is by spending oneself that one becomes rich. I’m an achiever, I’ll work hard at something for hours, days, or years until I reach my goals. I love a challenge, got allot of energy, I'm super ambitious and I live up to my standards! I’ll take in what other people have to say, but I’m not the type of person to let somebody change my views or thoughts especially when it comes to business and relationships. I believe in life you have to be strong and take risks to get to the impossible, some you will lose at but some you will succeed in! At the end it is all a learning experience and you will become a stronger person from it. You can’t be afraid, otherwise life will just keep passing you on by, act now and be rewarded sooner! Life flies on by and your only young for a short time, live life to the fullest! Friends will come and go but the memories left will be in your head for a life time. When my heads not spinning around my business I love to go kick it out on the town with the boys. First thing I notice on a girl is her smile, melts me down inside! I love to meet new people and try new things! You want to know more... Then just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crescent Bar,Boise, Arizona

Favorite things

All the simple things in life

For fun

Like to stay active during the summer tennis, basketball, riding my motorcycle, during the winter like spending time with friends.Working on cars and reading and movies

Last read

All Hunter S Thompson books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school