Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1987Medic

27 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When everyone's at their worst, I'm on at my best.

In his own words

Funny, outgoing, random, easygoing and considerate are some of the ways I would describe myself. I like going out to movies (Horror is my favorite), singing Karaoke (although I'm not that good at it), playing video games and definitely enjoy working out. I consider myself to be a good mix of adventurous and responsible, good and evil, passionate about a select number of things and easygoing about the rest.I like cooking new things, experiencing new social situations, and one of my most favorite things to do is drive with some good tunes, it really relaxes me. I'm the kind of the guy who will still open your car door, bring flowers on a date, make a fool of myself to show you I care ( Don't know if that's a good quality or not lol) and if you don't believe me then try me :-) I'm looking for someone who's open minded, is a bit more spontaneous than I am and who likes getting taken care of but can still be independent. I'm really easy to please and am always doing the best I can to make those around me happy. One of the first things people notice about me is my eye color, everyone says the colors of them change which is ironic because I can't see colors :/ You should message me if you're into music, movies, random jokes looking to make an honest and loyal friend, or wanna know why I'd never take you for granted.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals of all types but definitely prefer dogs. My ideal dog to have would be between a Bull Terrier or a Boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely the beach, love the movies, and if all else fails a friends house with good people.

College

Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Music plays a big part in my life. I love going to the movies and out for drinks with friends.

For fun

I love trying new things so I'm open for almost anything. I like going out to movies, going out for drinks and trying new restaurants.

Last read

"The things they carried" by Tim O'Brien



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently work as a Paramedic and loving it. I'm in a career where I get the opportunity to help people and hopefully make a positive difference in their lives, and I take away the constant reminder of all the things I have to be grateful for.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Nicaragua but have lived in Florida since I was 6. My mother raised me on her own and I consider her my best friend. I would steal candy from children for her lol.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe there is a higher power that governs everything around us and that it's extremely important to have faith in something.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference