Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-34

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Dianna!

In her own words

Hi, I’m Dianna! I’m a semi-outgoing person who loves to be outside and have fun. It seems that the owner of every profile I read loves to hike, so I’ll just say off that bat that I’m not a big hiker at the moment. If I found someone to go with, then sure! Most of my outdoor activities center around horses, but I’d love to expand to other things. I’ve been working at a marketing company in downtown Seattle for 3 years now and like what I do most days! Thanks to having a good job I was able to purchase a townhouse in Bellevue a year and a half ago and live there with my dog Diego. He’s a 5 year-old Dauschund and is adorable! I love to cook, so please be someone who enjoys a fantastic meal. Vegetarians need not apply! I’ve found that cooking with or for someone is much more appealing than doing so for just yourself though. I have a very small family and am an only child. Because of that I’m pretty close to my parents and on their property in Maple Valley is where my horses live. You can find me out there most weekends doing a bit of riding. I’d love to meet someone who came from a large family and had siblings! I’ve been told that I have a very quick, dry sense of humor and have been described as witty. Some have called me sassy, take that as you will! I have a strong work ethic and like to make things happen. I’m most comfortable in jeans and cowboy boots on a quad runner or horse, but can swap that in for a skirt and heels fairly quickly. I love baseball and movies and many things in between. I know my way around a car and grew up in the automotive industry. There isn’t much I’m not up for trying at least once! Why am I on Match? I’m not big into the bar scene and am not a huge partier. I have a full-time job where all my co-workers are 10 years older than me and their friends are all married with kids, and have a dog to walk in the evening. Having the time to go out and meet someone is tight, but I can’t wait to have someone to share my days with again. If you’re someone who wants a buddy to go to Mariners and Seahawks (if you don’t mind explaining the whole point of football to me) games, go hiking and cook a great meal with and loads of other things send me a message. Bonus points if you too are comfortable in jeans and cowboy boots! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a long hair Dauschund named Diego that I rescued at the Humane Society two years ago and three horses. Two old men and an eight year old Paint/TB gelding.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Italy and loved it there, am looking forward to going back. Hawaii was great, most tropical places are! I think there are many places in the Seattle area that offer beautiful views and fun things to do.


Saint Martin's University, Lacey, WA

Favorite things

I am a country music kind of girl. I also listen to classic rock and oldies type tunes. For TV, I really like comedies like Modern Family and shows like that. Dramas and anything that's too bloody aren't my type. I love to cook so like lots of foods!

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, planning trips, riding my horses, playing with my dog, hanging out with friends, cooking, going to sporting events or concerts, seeing exhibits like Bodies or going to the Museum of Glass, several different things!

Last read

I love to read and am currently bouncing back and forth between twobooks. I just finished The Help which I really enjoyed. I think my most favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird. I know it’s a school book but that doesn’t matter because



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a marketing company in downtown Seattle. I really love my job and the people I work with.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I like to say I'm an American and that my family came from Ireland, England, Scotland and Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a non-practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Business Administration - Minor in Economics - Concentration Management