Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if it's done right, that's all you need.

In his own words

I am originally from Nebraska, new to the area and I am looking for someone to experience the town with. I would love to be with someone that is strong but would still want a man in their life. I enjoy someone who is spontaneous and eager to try new things. If you are someone that NEEDS diamonds just stop reading. If you are someone that could get by with a Cracker Jack ring then you are my type [although, I'd probably give you a diamond ;) .] I have a sharp wit and never ending sense of humor. I'm one of the most laid back people you'll meet. I was raised country, and know how to be a gentleman. I have a never ending interest in new adventures and travels. I am looking for someone to share the experience with. Anyone looking for a fun and relaxing time will not be disappointed. I can go out on the town or spend time doing something a little more subtle. I can carry a conversation on about practically anything including movies, science, the arts, fine wines/foods, different cultures. Or we can just sit and people watch and make fun of "That Guy" together. If you are looking for a guy who wears affliction t-shirts, puts too much "product" in his hair, or is overly protective then I am probably not your type. Otherwise, message me and we'll see where fate takes us.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Moose. He's a Great Dane/German Shepherd mix, and 150 pounds of awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

I truly enjoy going out and socializing with friends and meeting new people. I love good food and trying new foods from all over the world. I rarely watch TV, but I'm not against a night at home, relaxing with good company.

For fun

I recently became SCUBA certified so that is a new love. I also enjoy wake boarding, snow boarding, and riding motorcycles whenever I get the chance. I am extremely social so at night I like going out on the town with good friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm now in my final year of medical school, and enjoying every minute of it. Will begin residency specializing in orthopedic surgery next summer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an undergraduate degree in Mechanical Engineering.