Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my One but Enjoying the Path

In his own words

I have been involved in animal welfare for some time and it has been one of my callings. I am pursuing new career options (real-estate licensure now) and intend to tackle a dual-degree for my Masters and Juris Doctorate shortly. I am conservative with my personal spending (more things; same happiness) but generous with others. Money is not an issue for me but I do expect my partner to be in control of her credit, contribute, and keep herself busy much of the time. My last girlfriend couldn't manage civil intelligent conversations about things we felt strongly about and I do not want someone like that in my next relationship. I am respectful of other's needs as long as they honor mine in return. I do get hooked on the occasional show, but television is a very minor part of my life. I enjoy the outdoors but am not a sportsman. I enjoy spectating but am very disinterested in following sports figures regularly. I like film, art, science, music, civil discourse, board games, volunteering, and travel. I have one 26 lb dog, who loves frisbee and has lived with other dogs and cats in the past. Her happiness is important to me. I choose to trust in others and enjoy the outcomes. I like the Atlanta area quite a bit, but am open to relocating in other stimulating places. Please just be yourself when we meet. I am not psychic, hell, I am not even that intuitive, if you need something or have any questions, just ask me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain - heart-break, loss, perseverance, redemption, deliverance, magical-realism and a sweet doggie! Couldn't ask for more in a fiction novel, though I like a lot of non-fiction as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Worked in Animal Sheltering for a long time, and stay involved now with volunteer work. I am currently private investing, earning my real estate licensure, and preparing to return to school to get my juris doctorate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe strongly in treating each other with excellence, doing what you know is right, and staying involved with and supportive of your family, friends, and community. I respect and honor the beliefs of others, but expect they return the favor.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference