Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have always had a hunger for life, and recently developed the urge to find someone to share it with.

In her own words

For a quick summary, I am a recent Ph.D. graduate in neuroscience from the University of Florida, new community college professor (still pursuing an ideal post-doc) and recreational actor and amusement park aficionado. I am exploratory, intense and passionate about what I enjoy, and am always sure about what I want or need-- I don't "follow the crowd"...unless I'm going that way anyway :) I am also respectful and non-judgmental which are also qualities I like to see in my friends or a potential partner. I really enjoy exploring new places including amusement parks...I was a thrillseeker from about age 14 until 24...then my focus shifted from roller coasters to acting. Strangely, up until graduate school, I had been terrified of any sort of performing, but during my six years of pursuing my Ph.D. in neuroscience, I was simultaneously exploring the thrill of acting. In fact by the end of my graduate career, I had become so seasoned that I willingly committed to my first major role while knowing that I might very well end up performing on the same day as my oral defense. I decided to see what would bring, because I seem to have had my fill of exploring life on my own, and would like to shift to exploring more meaningful relationships. I enjoy long, interesting conversations as part of getting to know someone new. Perhaps we could do that over Starbucks coffee...or from the top of the Kissimmee skycoaster-- Just kidding- that would be a little difficult ;) By the way, I realize I have not yet fully suscribed and hence can't see who might be interested...this is because I am quite busy with certain things, so I probably wouldn't have much time to pay attention to who is interested just yet. But I do plan to suscribe once my schedule opens up a bit more. FYI, If I happen to get a lot of winks, I might be tempted to suscribe to see who they are ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Universal Studios, the University of Florida campus, Weeki Wachee Springs, Sea World, Lake George in New York state.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love wild foods and fishing. My favorite foods include blackberries, limequats, blue violet greens, and lobster. I am a thrillseeker...I used to love haunted houses but got bored of them. I love the Florida State Fair and roller coasters.

For fun

Exploring any types of new places or novel information. For example, amusement parks and zoos. Also I have an intense passion for performing in plays, and love teaching.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I don't really practice it very much.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral