Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Looking for my other half.

In her own words

I'm romantic, easy going, down to earth, and enjoy peace and quiet. I'm a foodie- what I call a food lover;) I enjoy cooking, and drinking coffee, tea and Dr Pepper. I enjoy drawing and being in nature. Whether it is taking a nice long walk or star gazing. I love the beach and forests. I enjoy reading anything from the news to politics to poetry to Judiasm. I have an A.A.S. in Culinary Arts. I'm going into a different profession. I'm taking a class this fall for a Pharmacy Technician Certificate. I hope to take the national exam and be certified by the end of 2012. I lived in Israel 3 1/2 years. I lived in Haifa during the 2nd Lebanon War. I served in the Israeli Air Force. I love my dogs. I'm looking for a gentleman with a kind heart who is looking for a long term relationship that will lead to getting married one day. The man I am looking for is honest, respectful, values family, friends and reciprocity. He believes in being faithful and loyal. He is my best friend and lover. He likes me for me and doesn't try to change me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I liked Haifa, Israel and Jerusalem, Israel.


Pima Community College, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Music- Nina Simone, The Carpenters, Santana, Queen, Bobby Darin, Motzart, Ofra Chaza, Boaz Sharabi and Sarit Hadad. TV- 24, CSI (the original), Taagart, Midsomer Murders, Miami Vice, Golden Girls Food- Italian, Mexican, Kosher

For fun

An occasional Netflix is a good diversion.

Last read

Psalms in both English and Hebrew.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Student
I'm going for a Pharmacy Technican Certificate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am a bit secular in observance......I do enjoy learning from the wisdom of Judaism and believe that everyone has their own level of observance that suits them.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.A.S. in Culinary Arts