Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Calgary, AB, CAN | Seeking women 24-36

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My hobbies.... I dont have any, is that a bad thing? I enjoy doing many things but I would not call them hobbies. - I ride my bike every where in the summer. - I enjoy dinner with friends and trying out new places. - I'm a very Socail person but also love to watch movies and I look forward to my Sundays when I cook and make my lunches for my week it's my favourite day of the week. My goals are to live life, be successful, meet the person I'm meant to be with and travel. I will be going to the World Cup in 2014. I'm a happy go lucky man. I like to laugh and make other people laugh. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I put other people's feelings first, which sometimes kicks me in the ass, but it's just who I am. I'm looking to date because really how do you know what you want in a person until you meet them? I'm honest man. I consider myself to be old fashioned and I will sweep you off your feet. I believe simple actions go a long way. I will open the door for you. I will listen when you talk. I will treat you for dinner and when I take you home I will walk you to your doorstep. I stand up when some one wants to shake my hand (only if I was sitting lol). I say thank you when someone holds the door for me and I will run ahead to the second door to return the courtesy. I believe in the idea of "paying it forward" and that good will come to those who are good to others. I live my days with this in mind. I have been to many places in the world and I want to experience more of what the world has to offer. I am just looking for that special someone to explore the world with me. I work hard and love what I do. The majority of my time is spent at work, not because I have to, but because it is what I enjoy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference