Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
LIfe doesn't always turn out the way I wan and...

In his own words

LIfe doesn't always turn out the way I wan and so here I am. I've grown up as a military brat but spent the majority of my life in Texas. Well mannered with a goofy side. Settings where a conversation can be heard without yelling is preferred. So nightclubs aren't my cup of tea but bars are good every once in awhile. I'm easygoing and get a try to get a long with most people. Friends say I'm funny, openminded, and reserved. I love my job that has me working odd hours but it's so awesome. It requires me to be very serious so I like to try to bring out the humor in most situations. Exploring new places and activities are always better with a partner. My family is there when I need them and I can always count on my friends. Food is my weakness,especially dessert (pie and brownies, you know what I'm talking about) and nachos. I know your game nachos and I'm all over it. That being said I workout on a regular basis and try to watch what I eat.The emotional roller coaster that is the Dallas Cowboys keeps me in a love/hate relationship with them and it bothers me when my dog shows no emotion when I imagine her watching the team with me. Road trips preferred over flying, real books over digital and desserts before the main course except for appetizers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

i have a dog. She is half shepherd/ half awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

food: mexican , talian, and asian cuisine, tv: game of thrones,house of cards,southland,doctor who,its always sunny,documentaries music: led zeppelin, rock n roll sports: dallas cowboys,dallas stars, oakland athletics, indoor rock climbing

For fun

A good movie, flag football, falling down the stairs(stupid squirrels), stars game, dog park, run every now and then. Hopefully Led Zeppelin gets back together for one last epic tour so I can see them.

Last read

moby dick, john carter of Mars, The High Window, The Long Goodbye, and then what ever is required by work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
German and filipino
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
grew up catholic but currently currently not an active church attendee.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral