Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness resides not in possessions and not in gold; the feeling of happiness dwells in the soul.

In her own words

Hey! My name is Kristi and I'm originally from Versailles but live and work in Lexington. I have built a very tight group of friends who are more like family to me! Hanging out with them and just talking, cooking out, having "Pinterest Parties" or movie nights are just some of the things I like to fill my time with! I guess that they would descibe me as fun, sassy, talkative and warm hearted. It is a running joke that I don't know how to tell a short story! haha I am hoping that I will "run into" someone that also likes to have fun and do silly, somewhat out of the box things but that likes the typical dinner or drinks too. I am usually up for most things! I really like going to listen to live music. My absolute favorite is country music but I am open to all genres.There's pretty much a country song to associate with any situation in truly soothes the soul! Even though I like to go out I'm kind of getting past the "get drunk ever night" phase that is most people's early 20s! haha Now I go to enjoy the music and also take in a little people watching. I also cherish quiet nights at home though! I am an independant woman and pride myself on being able to provide for myself! I've worked long and hard to get where I am in life and take great pride in that fact.Starting in June I will be furthering my career as a Cosmetologist by becoming an Instructor at a school in Lexington. Basically, I am I happy and positive person. Mainly I'm looking for someone that also makes the choice everyday to be positive and embrace life. Things happen in life that we don't always like but I believe that making the choice to be happy and put out positive energy can make a horrible situation just a little bit better! I know it sounds simple and maybe even silly to some, but that is my outlook on life. And so far it's worked for me because I'm lovin this life! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a Dacshund mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spot? That's really just where ever me and my friends are! haha


Bluegrass Community and Technical College–Cooper Campus, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

My favorite music is country music but I'm open to everything at least once! I like trying new kinds of foods but my favorites are mexican and mediterainean.

For fun

I like to be outside as much as possible. I like to relax by the pool at my apartment on my days off. Also, I'm enjoying a Yoga and Zumba class at the gym. I love live music! And of course my family! I love spoiling my neice & nephews!

Last read

I just finished the "50 Shades of Grey" books. The first one really needs a warning label! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am I Master Stylist at a salon in Lexington,Ky.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been a Cosmetologist for two years now and I am taking the next step in my career by becoming a Cosmetology Instructor! I have learned so much in the past two yrs and I can't wait to share the knowledge and passion I have for the industry!