Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not in love with my phone. Very new to online dating. Thought i would give it a try.

In his own words

I'm a hard worker and looking for someone that is too. As stated before im not in love with my phone and not looking to meet some one who only wants to talk about them selves. I very much enjoy a fun night out or i can just chill at home. I believe that trust and personality are the most important things in a relationship. I currently work as a facilities engineer for a Data center in ST. Paul. I have only been in this field for 2 years. Before that i cooked professionally for 13 years. Cooking is a good skill to have, but it just doesn't pay the bills. I lived and worked in Las Vegas for one year, but found it very hard to be away from family/friends. (And Vegas is a tough town to live in). I used to skateboard for many years but my knees cant take the abuse any more. i would like to find a physical hobbie (indoor rock climbing sounds fun) or something that two people can participate in. Lets face it, online dating sucks. I love to ice fish but its a short season so i go as much as i can. I am tired of the bar scene (as far as meeting women goes) and am tired of seeing so many crotch-rocket that think they're gods gift to mankind treat their girlfriends/wives like garbage. I don't get it! I still believe chivalry is alive. Call me old fashioned, but i still hold the door open for the lady, treat her like a woman should be treated and still raise hell and have a good time. I would definitely like to meet someone with similar interests and that can make me laugh. So if your interested hit me up for a beer or coffee, if you like the moron, brainless crotch rocket type, don't waste your time. And if you don't like tattoos, again , don't waste your time.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

he digs holes-and loves it

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hog's Breath for shooting pool, up north at the cabin. Any restaurant that is not a chain.

Favorite things

Heavy metal (not the crap on 93x), old country (new stuff is just advertising,Toby Kieth SUCKS) 80's music, some hip hop. Big movie buff, (i dare you to challenge me in trivia). I enjoy art, especially HR. Giger.

For fun

Ice fishing, work, hang with friends, raise hell on a Saturday night. Make fun of guys who wear skinny jeans.

Last read

John Perkins, Brett Easton Ellis, Chuck Palniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Facilities Engineering at US Bank Data Center. (Commercial HVAC, fire suppression systems, pneumatics, etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Religion a perfect form of slavery. YEAH!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Diploma in Culinary arts-ST. Paul College, AAS degree in HVAC service Dunwoody College