Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Immature is a word that boring people use to describe fun people

In her own words

I'm an outgoing Indy girl, who loves to go out and have a good time, or just stay in and watch a movie. I've lived in Indy most of my life, and truly value all of the friendships I have built. I have two great kids who are hilarious and bring something new to my life every day. I enjoy being a great mom and all the adventures that it brings! I have found a wonderful balance between kids, work, and friends, and now I am looking to find someone to enjoy it with! I take great care of my children, and am not looking for someone to take care of us. Just looking for someone special to laugh and cry with us, and build an amazing future! I love to find the good in others and enjoy meeting all types of new people. My ideal match would be caring, outgoing and love to laugh. I am looking for a gentleman who enjoys trying new things, traveling, quiet nights at home, and fun nights out! Okay, time for some truth. It's really hard to get real on an online profile, so here's my best attempt at calling some things out. Here goes: I enjoy eating an expensive steak, and I also like Taco Bell or White Castle (that's right fellas, line up!) I don't like going to chick flicks, so please don't take me to one to impress me and show me how sensitive you are. I like a man that knows how to be a man, but can also share his feelings and be compassionate and thoughtful. I love dressing up and putting on makeup so you can take me out and we can have a blast. I also enjoy pulling on my old sweatpants, throwing my hair in pigtails, and going out with no makeup and having just as much fun. I will work just as hard as you do. I am not ashamed to tell you that I firmly believe that love is a choice; one that we have to wake up and consciously make every day. Fart jokes are ALWAYS funny, but I'll try not to tell them in front of your mother. Oh yeah, I have a tendancy to quote random tv shows or movies, and you might find this annoying. If I see that it annoys you, chances are good that it will only prompt me to do it more often. Physical attraction matters. That being said, I believe that it happens from sitting across from someone and interacting, rather than from seeing someone's photo online. Please check out my dealbreakers. DEALBREAKERS: If you can answer 'YES' to ANY of the below questions, then we are not a good match: *Do you have a shirtless photo of yourself in your profile? *Do you prefer cats to dogs? *Do you look angry in your profile picture? (It makes you look like a serial killer.) *Is the desired age range of your potential mate much lower than your own age? (creepy) *Do you have 0 photos posted? (What exactly are you hiding?) *Are you embellishing your salary to attract more women? (most of us truly don't care about money, we just want an honest, hard-working man. Money is just a bonus!) *Do you have a picture of you with your ex-girlfriend/wife posted? Are you still with me? Then e-mail me and we can meet for coffee/dinner/drinks or something much more creative (that's your job. I am terrible and making decisions on what we do when we go out!) I don't really understand the "winking", "top matches" or anything like that. Just be bold and send an e-mail!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Dogs rule, cats drool.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love living in Indy, and enjoy going just about anywhere! I try to find new restaurants I've never been to before. I love traveling, especially if there is a beach involved.


Marian University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I love listening to music, especially if it's live. I listen to just about anything, including Mumford and Sons, The Doors, Avett Brothers, Queen...

For fun

Movies, sporting events, dancing, bars, reading, coffee-conversation, traveling

Last read

The last book(s) I read was the Hunger Games Trilogy. I will read just about anything, whether it's new or old and classic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral