Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
running with scissors

In her own words

I'm a free spirited girl who enjoys the simple things in life. My experiences have showed me that life is precious and I try to be grateful for everything I have. I adore my friends and family, and don't really have people in my life that aren't important or special to me. I love living in Toronto and enjoy all the city has to offer, don't really see myself ever moving to the suburbs, although a white picket fence would be nice one day. I have a good job that allows me the flexibility to travel for extended periods of time. I love what I do (most days), but definitely don't live for it and I really value my time off. I love to travel (and it seems pretty much everyone on here does as well) and its a very important part of my life. Weather its a cross boarder road trip or an overseas adventure, I'm always game and would go almost anywhere in the world if given the opportunity. some more random and uninteresting facts about me: not a very good writer as you can see from this literary masterpiece. I'm pretty sarcastic, cant help it. I'm super allergic to cats, so if you have one don't even bother just being around you will kill me. I really like long walks on the beach (true story) and wandering around the city aimlessly. I'm pretty clumsy and sometimes trip on my own feet. If someones profile is too long I stop reading... so this seems like a good place to wrap up. I'm looking for someone spontaneous, genuine, honest and light hearted. Someone who has their act together (because i do), doesn't live with his parents, knows how to enjoy life and is prepared to adore me. I'm not into game playing or drama. That doesn't mean I can't have fun-- I just have a low tolerance for nonsense. I have very little expectations from this website, hoping to meet some interesting people outside my circle of friends and have a little fun. If it turns into something 'special' that would be a bonus

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favourite places is my friends cottage. Its in the middle of nowhere, have to take a long dirt road and a boat to get there.


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

90's Hip Hop, Golden Girls, rainy days, the beach, traveling, coming home, penguins, Christmas, my bed, mascara, family reunions, coffee, wine, wandering around aimlessly, Moms cooking, scrabble, binge watching shows.

For fun

Almost anything goes for me. I'll take a night in playing scrabble or video games or a night out at a local lounge or pub. I love being outside, wandering around aimlessly, drinks on a patio, reading

Last read

1000 Splendid Suns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral