Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy the simple things in life: family,...

In his own words

I enjoy the simple things in life: family, friends, dogs, the beach, good conversation, good food, good coffee, wit/dry humor, going to Philadelphia sporting events, going for a run, a good book, dive bars, going out to breakfast, and a cold beer after a hard day's work while listening to Bruce on the porch. My go to dance move in all settings is some self-created variation of the Mummer's Strut. A recent crossfit injury has hampered my twerk game, but my team of doctors are confident I will make a full recovery. I grew up at the beach and split time between the Philadelphia area and Ocean City, NJ during the week due to my work schedule; the best of both worlds! I go to mass on Sundays but I am by no means Captain Catholic. On the occasion that I happen to go to mass with my parents, despite being 33 years old, my mom still feels the need to give me money to put in the collection basket. Why? During Eagles' games I open all of the windows, turn down the TV and turn up Merrill Reese to make it more realistic. Prior to my current career, I was a high school history teacher by fall/winter and a South Jersey beach lifeguard by summer. While in law school, I represented disabled Vietnam era and disabled returning veterans before the Department of Veterans Affairs in Washington, D.C. - my most worthwhile and rewarding personal and professional endeavor to date. I float between the Philadelphia/Cherry Hill/Atlantic City area for work currently and have a good work/life balance. One summer I followed Pearl Jam around the country with a bunch of friends in a winnebago - another worthwhile and rewarding personal endeavor. I have a large Scottish/Irish family that includes over fifty cousins that share three first names: James, Patrick and every derivative of Mary imaginable. Within the past year I have traveled to Hawaii with friends, California to visit family, and London, Edinburgh, Vienna, Salzburg, Prague, Paris, Amsterdam, Munich, and Budapest on solo trips. I would like to do and see more. Thinking Italy/Croatia or Portugal for a surfing trip will be the next stops. I'm looking for a kind, confident, and intelligent woman who shares these interests but who is also complimentary in that she has different interests, goals and ambitions all together. Bonus points if you like the real Jersey beaches in the summer, the beach at 5pm when the crowds go home, Eagles' games on Sundays, BBQing, galavanting, carrying on, and will promise and otherwise swear to sparingly to conservatively use emojis when sending text messages.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog/Bassett Hound mix that is quite unique! Her name is Gracie!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, Philadelphia, Strathmere, Edinburgh, Salzburg, Cape Cod, Burlington, Vermont, San Francisco, McGillins', Vernick, Tria, any tapas restaurant, any and all dive bars.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Fun: Read, beach, surfing, Cross - Fit, running, day trips, attempting to cook Music: Pearl Jam, Stones, Bruce, U2, anything the Geator spins!, the Lido Shuffle Misc: Dogs, people watching

For fun

Summer: Beach, boat drinks, and seafood Fall/Winter: Getting out of Dodge whenever possible, trips to NYC to visit family, Cape Cod trips Misc: Catching up with friends/carrying on

Last read

The Paris Architect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to Mass on Sundays. It's a great time to reflect, put things in perspective and recharge for the week ahead.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree