Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
You're never fully dressed without a smile!

In her own words

So a little about me... I would definitely describe myself as outgoing, confident, and fun-loving. My friends and family would also say that I am loyal and considerate. I grew up in Northeastern Pennsylvania, and in the last 15 years I've lived in a number of places, including Boston, Madrid, London, Buenos Aires, and Washington, DC. Some of it was for school/work, and some was for adventure. While I really enjoyed getting to know life in different parts of the world, I love the Philadelphia area and plan to stay here. I have a quirky sense of humor. Shows like The Kroll Show, The Office (both the British version and American version) and South Park crack me up, as do movies such as Spinal Tap. I can't think about the Stonehenge scene without laughing aloud :-) You and I may turn out to be a good match if... - Family and friends are very important to you. - You are a happy and optimistic person who is interested in self-development as well as giving back to community. -You are interested in and capable of having a mature, honest relationship. I am not looking for random hook-ups here. - You act like a gentleman and appreciate a woman who acts like a lady. We will definitely NOT get along if... -You are easily offended or take yourself too seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've worked in volunteer animal shelters over the years, and finally last year I adopted my own dog. She is my best friend!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I primarily hang out in Center City and Old City. If I have a long weekend from work, I like to head to my parents' place in the country or visit friends in DC. I also love Miami for a long weekend.


Simmons College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My niece, my dog, a strong cup of coffee, spy novels, tennis, trader joe's, spontaneous trips to anywhere, a juicy cheeseburger, the change of leaves in the fall, witty conversation, satire, independent films, conspiracy theories, flowers, romance

For fun

traveling, brunch on the weekends, tennis, long walks with my dog

Last read

I love to read! My favorite writers are John LeCarre and Frederick Forsyth. The last book I read is More than a Carpenter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales exec.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral