Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not Mr. Right, I'm ambidextrous

In his own words

I'm Witty, wild, well traveled and down to earth. Just a genuine guy who appreciates anyone with an open mind. Most people will tell you I'm just different and one of kind. Life is good right now: I have an awesome job as a creative, I have a diverse circle of core friends, I own a home, I own a car and have an awesome family. I'm only one piece to the puzzle. Well I'm also missing a dog. I can sorta dance, but when I step in dog poop somehow I end up doing an awesome moonwalk. My taste in music is quite eclectic that I pretty much have a favorite song in every genre. If I show up to your house wearing rollerblades and blowing on a duck call, it means we're getting the team back together. p.s. I'm the type of person who returns the shopping cart to the return bin after using it. Hopefully that says enough of my character.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have a dog yet, but I have a Roomba

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Solvang CA, Disneyland, Zoo, Seattle, San Diego, Florence, Italy; Munich, Germany; London, England; Dublin, Ireland


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Design and NFL

For fun

Graphic Design, Art Museums, Zoo, Drawing, Anything creative or that inspires creativity. Often times it's just sitting in the park with a sketchbook conveying feelings or generating ideas for projects and clients. Working on my Condo

Last read

Ken Jennings's Trivia Almanac: 8,888 Questions in 365 Days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer for a very revered company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I naturally see in widescreen and I'm naturally tanned culture is California
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but I'm not too religious . I'm more Spiritual. Let's just say I'm only Catholic during religious Holidays and Jedi 24/7
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in TV Production and several Design Degreess. I have also been trained by master Jedi