Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Southern Pines, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep on Smiling.... Everything is better with a smile.

In her own words

Fall in love with life...When life doesn't turn out the way you expect... Believe in the possibility of it turning out even better than the story book you had written in your head. Everything happen for a reason the most important things in life cant be purchased, time is more important than money and people are more important than objects. I believe your happiness is something you control. Of course I could tell you that I grew up in Indiana that I moved around and traveled a lot in Europe and that I now live in North Carolina with my 2 boxer babies but I am not sure how much that will tell you about who I am. My biggest passion is health and fitness and I am lucky enough to do it for a living. I am a positive up beat ready for a new adventure kind of gal. I am not sure what else to say about myself so if you want to know ask me..... I am looking for someone that is confident in themselves, can hold a good conversation and that shares the same interest but at the same time can keep me on my toes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 boxers who are like my children. Yes, they sleep on my bed and are allowed on the furniture.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are always changing. Locally I would have to pick the wine cellar, and the studio. My most favorite place is Cinque Terre, Italy. My true favorite spot is where there are blue skies and the sun is shining


Columbus State University, Columbus, GA

Favorite things

running, swimming, yoga, cycling, increased heart rate, traveling, sunrises, sunsets, the smell of rain, sand in my toes, the moon bright stars, laughing uncontrollably, a good glass of vino, random hugs, simple pleasures...

For fun

Anything can be fun in the right company. I will try everything twice.

Last read

ACSM books, national strength and conditioning journal, A man's search for meaning, I usually have a few things going at a time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Exercise Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in exercise science