Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
When a man has the opportunity to lead an extraordinary life, he has no right to keep it to himself” - Cousteau

In his own words

People would probably describe me as being assertive, thoughtful, and someone who likes to have fun. I can be mischievous (I won't lie) and I'm not one to suffer in silence without expressing my opinion. My family is very important to me; I feel very lucky that I can count my brother and sister as two of my best friends. You should be passionate about something, anything, and be excited to share that with me. I consider myself pretty intelligent, but I'm always interested in learning new things from people, so I'd love it if there was something new you could teach me about or an area of expertise you have that I'm clueless about. Please don't take yourself too seriously. We all have insecurities, but I feel it's really important that you're able to find the good in the bad. And being able to laugh at yourself is a really endearing quality to me. I have no problem committing to a serious relationship if it feels right, but at the moment I'm really looking for someone who wants to be friends first and share some good conversation. Then we can take it from there. I wish everyone good luck and happiness. There's room at the top for everyone.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

One day I would like to own a dog, but I will have a backyard for him/her before that happens.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tiki Ti on Sunset and Vermont, Izaka-ya (sushi) on 3rd, El Carmen, The Grove, LACMA, the New Beverly, the Brass Monkey in K-town, and The Tonga Hut when I get out to the Valley.

Favorite things

Movies...too many to list. The Smiths, New Order, The Clash, Rolling Stones, David Bowie, Marvin Gaye, Howard Shore, Cormac McCarthy, J.G. Ballard, William S. Burroughs, Roger Ebert, Pro Football (Cleveland), College Basketball (Duke).

Last read

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
British, Scots/Irish, German - the standard American mutt, basically.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised a Methodist, but I consider myself more of a spiritual person than belonging to a specific religion. That said, I can respect someone who is serious about their faith. Provided that doesn't lead them to bigotry towards others, of course.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Telecommunications from Bowling Green State U.