Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Giving this a shot. I hope to meet someone fun and interesting.

In his own words

I am originally from New Jersey. (the Jersey shore, if you couldn't tell from my tan or overuse of hair products). I came down south to play baseball in college and never looked back. What my school lacked in size it made up for in a close knit group of friends that i wouldn't trade for the world. I would describe myself as loyal, dependable, considerate, honest, and silly. I try to make the best out of any situation, which most often includes trying to get a laugh out of people i'm with. I have played baseball since i was 5 years old and still play every summer in an adult league, though it does hurt quite a bit more than it used to. In line with saying I'm honest, I might be the only guy on here to put Heavyset as my body type. It is something I am working hard to change, and in the near future I will be in the few extra pounds category, who knows, maybe athletic and toned. I would love to meet someone to work out with and give me some extra support and motivation. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and doesn't take themselves to seriously. Someone who likes to go out once in a while but also likes to stay home and watch a movie or game. I'll leave it at that for now so we don't run out of things to talk about too quickly too quickly..just kidding...kinda

His interests

Alumni connections , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an Australian Shepherd mixed with a couple other breeds named Harry and a cat named Lloyd

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with cold beer, friends, and big screen tvs

Favorite things

College Baseball, Yankees, Golf, home improvements, NCIS, Justified, and How I met your mother

For fun

Watching any kind of sporting event, hanging out with friends with some beer and a grill, trying to play men's league baseball, concerts, movies. I love to travel, My mom is from England and I love to go there when I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral