Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a gentelmen, I respect women.I have every thing to be a good partner. I would like to be with a girl.that is a lady not a player.

In his own words

My ideal match whould be a person who will not be afraid meeting new people who could talk with, and not let the past be in presant .That is to be in love even when thinks go wrong alway try to make the other person feel good, well that is what I like to do be.I like to be respectfull and like to show my feelings,to the person" I love" .I like to cook for my girl ,show her how a girl shuld be taken in her place, I like a girl to tell me how she likes to do things.Iwould like the women to trust me to give me a chance to be her man ,to take care of her when ever she needs help with what ever it is if it homework ,voluntiring ,helping ther family,or just help out the community understand her .Iwould like agirl that things like me that likes mexican music ,salsa,hip hop,classics,.who likes action to be out going to have goals that is what i will try to do make her dreams come true because Iknow that sky is the limite .Irealy thing if thre is something you realy whant there is nothing that should stop.if anything help you wiht goal my dream is to find a girl to have kids to have a family to find a girl to help me reach the stars .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Birds, Dogs

I did have a dog ,his name was dunking he was a good dog, but he run away. I think some one kept him .Ihave a horse in joliet by my brothers house he lives in romioville il.He is black I go over there 2 times a week to see .my brother takes careofhim

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to down town chicago. I like the lake ,park ,zoo.I think chicago is great place to visite,Ilove to go to bulls game it is great if have never been there you are missing out well that is just my oppinion,Ilove to ride my motorcycle .

Favorite things

One of my favoryte shows is hell kitchen,two and a half men,the simsons,family guy,hells kitchen is almost shows you how its in the real world Irealy recomen it .my favorite foods are home coking Ilike to cook and love to try new food mexican food .

For fun

watch movies,gym,librery,read and like to bike ride.and now I am staring to write it is something new, and also go to school to keep my self focuse, my goal is to obtain a degre .Ilike to go out on week end to the clubs ,or to resturants with music.

Last read

The last book I read was yesterday at librery it was how to talk sexy to your partner it gives you ways to learn from your partner .it show you how to say thinks to your is a good book it tells you how to discover your body and your parner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work with kids who have behavier problems, in juvinal correction center in chicago Ill .I help them understand what live is all about ,help them with their emotions,fellings and improve ther skills .Ishow them thye way to succesfull Ithink Ilike it
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born in chicago il.I went to school in chicago .and live by down town ,now I live in berwyn,Il. not far where I grow up, I own my house.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am catholic my perents always took me to church as child,I try to go as mush as possible.It gives me peace with my self.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference