Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Better than your EX

In her own words

When I'm not playing nurse or studying you can find me on a hike trail, taking a hot yoga class, dancing (salsa/swing), playing the guitar or creating magic with my camera (side job/hobby, some of my work I posted in the photo section). When I have precious vacation time allotted to me, it's well spent by checking off a destination from my bucket list and I have almost made it around the world. I'm well established in my career, I have an incredible group of friends, a fantastic relationship with my entire family and the only thing that is missing is a wonderful man to share this awesomeness with. So, get me off this site!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kailua and my old house in Honolulu, Kona side of the Big Island, Maui, Paris, Venice, Rome, Florence, Tuscany, Naples, Positano, Capri, Sorrento, Pompeii, Cannes, Nice, Monaco, St Tropez, Grenoble, all of Spain, Ibiza, Amsterdam, Dublin, Morocco.

Favorite things

List of Loves: rain, snow, water, fires (contained), nature, sunsets, animals (domesticated), laughter (not directed towards me), babies (only when they laugh and I can hand them to their owners), fast cars, friendship, traveling, exercise.

For fun

Photography, volunteering, playing guitar, hiking, road biking, surfing, or hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (I know what you're thinking, and you're probably correct) and now I'm onto Game of Thrones!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN in Trauma/ER, PACU, and Neuro-Surgical ICU. Full time student for CRNA prerequisites. I'll be applying to CRNA schools at the end of 2013.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Russian, Polish and German.
Faith: Jewish No preference
My friends call me a Jew-Bu (Jewish-Buddhist). I am 100% Jewish by culture/tradition, but I don't believe in conformed religion. I meditate and practice random acts of kindness and beauty daily.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
By 2015 I will be a CRNA. I'm currently working full time as registered nurse in a neuro-surgical ICU and I'm in a resource position for ER/Trauma and PACU....and a part-time student.