Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to its fullest! Looking for the same.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by… I enjoy living an active lifestyle. I enjoy all aspects of life; I consume all of the things that Colorado has to offer. Whether it’s hiking and camping in the summer or skiing in the winter. Denver is where I spend the most of my social time; either running in the parks or taking in the great nightlife and restaurants. I have a great job and enjoy what I do; it keeps me busy but at the same time affords me a degree of flexibility that I appreciate. I have two beautiful little girls that make my world go round. I am very involved in my community. I work with several non-profits in addition to my church and my girls’ school. I like to stay busy and this certainly keeps me busy but it is also extremely rewarding. I’d like to meet someone that first and foremost is fun. Life is far too short to play games( that no one wins) and get wrapped up in a bunch of drama. I enjoy spending time with people who can have a great conversation, and even if we disagree don’t get offended, just having a thoughtful conversation is a key. I’d like to find someone that is comfortable in their own skin whether we are at a formal event, ballgame, out for drinks, or just hanging out at home. My friends would describe me as the life of the party. As a generally outgoing person I have a lot of acquaintances and a great deal of them are indeed friends, however I have a core group of close friends that I would walk through the gates of hell for. They would also describe me as genuine and fiercely loyal.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in the north suburbs but most of my social time is spent in Denver. Wash park; Lodo; Cherry Creek; Highlands. I am a sucker for live music; pretty much any genre other than house music. I like real instruments and voices.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

For fun

Fun seems to follow me wherever I go; I think its a mindset. I love going out downtown and it’s always fun; but some of the best times come when you’ve got good friends around and just let the day or evening take you where it will.

Last read

I am an avid reader of news. I stay abreast of current events and the things that are going on in the world, country and locally. Love Vince Flynn and Carl Hiaasen for novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I wear several hats in a mid-sized closely held company in Denver. I am involved in Finance; Operations and Business Development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college