Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of everything...

In her own words

My friends would say I am smart and outgoing. I am pretty flexible and up for anything. I have fun in any situation whether it is out at a restaurant, at home with a movie, listening to a band, having cocktails with friends, hiking in the woods, or relaxing in the park. I like to experience new things; I have found meeting new people and traveling are best for this. The world and the people in it are fascinating. My family is very important to me. They live all over so when visiting I receive the added benefit of traveling. I do work hard and enjoy what I do. I believe in a good work-life balance and do my very best to leave work at work. I like to keep active whether working out or just walking around various neighborhoods. I am also a "foodie," and love to cook especially for other people and try new restaurants around town. I don't know what else to say about myself except I am very open so if you have questions, just ask. I am looking for someone to get to know. Someone that is aware of himself and the world around him. A good sense of humor is super important and being as comfortable in a suit as he is in jeans.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In STL, Tower Grove, CWE, Castlewood State Park, Washington Ave. Any dive bar or place with good music. Home for Mardi Gras. Wrigley Field, sorry Cardinal Fans but the Friendly Confines are a way better party :) Traveling and exploring the world.


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love wines. They are so different and truly a reflection of the world in which they were made. Good food with Good Friends. Trying new things. All types of music, rack, jazz, rap, country, just depends on my mood. Meeting new people.

For fun

Casual outings: Street fairs, baseball games, mini-golf, etc. I like the theater and good music. I like wandering around poping in and out of little shops and restaurants. I like walking in the park and cooking. Just started a belly dancing class.

Last read

Last interesting book... Freakonomics Last Chic book... Eat, Pray, Love Last Funny Book ... The Sex Lives of Cannibals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for the casino industry in strategic planning.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Western European Mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but do not go to church regularly. However, I am spiritual and versed in many of the major world religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate Loyola University New Orleans MBA University of Chicago