Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
If you like drinking and driving singing in your car and have been told you have a terrible voice don't contact me !!

In his own words

I'm the greatest guy in the world, I know everything......even more after a few beers. I'm Italian, which as you know means I'm naturally good at everything, Again I'm a nice guy, just a little rough around the edges. I don't care much about anything unless it's fun and rewarding. Yep, Lets see what else, You Must be nice, fit, attractive, smart and able to come over do my laundry fold and put it away for me, whenever I tell you to, cause the way it works now, that's the deallio lady !!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses, Other

We have a Black Tan Coon Hound, She's the smartest Coon Hound there ever was, and I didn't have teach her a GOD DAMM Thing, she does what ever I say, cause she knows the deallio,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere, and everywhere that's fun, and has a bar...But My Favorite place would be Southern Italy, Palinuro, Reggio Calabria, with its remote beaches, nite clubs in caves/caverns.., and the cool easy going Italian people....!!

Favorite things

Making Money, So I can buy more toys, so I can have more fun, drink more Booze, so I can listen to your story, about whatever the hell your talking about !!!

For fun

I like to do everything....Concerts, Hiking,skiing,Cycling, Motorcycles,Hunting, Beaches, water...!!! weekend getaways, Cabo, Maui, of course Italy, but I hate France, stupid idiots there....Like local stuff in L.A. Resturants, Bars, & dives......

Last read

Lately...,All I read are certefied letters, or, Marshall delivered law suits, from Idiots that try and sue me..., otherwise, just like reading magazines, I dont have time to read books..!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed....Automotive Aftermarket
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Italian, and It's cool to be Italian....You know anything that tastes good, looks good, and fast will be Italian !!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm Catholic, raised Catholic, attended Catholic private schools. Today I just believe in that Coon Hounds are the smartest Dogs, and Italians do everything better !!
Languages: Italian English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral