Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Warren, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How hard can this be!?

In his own words

You would think it would be easy to meet new people and it pretty much is but meeting quality people is another story. I'm really just looking to meet someone fun and outgoing. Some common interests would be good but not a deal breaker. I love to travel when I can. Seeing new places and trying new things is always exciting. I like to workout at the gym anywhere from 4-6 days a week. In my free time I catch up with a few of my favorite tv shows or hang out with friends. I am a sports fan also. You should be fun to be around. Be honest and real. No reason to play games or BS each other. Be yourself.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spots would be out of state, as I enjoy traveling. Anywhere that has water/beach is good. Vegas is always a good time. Put in Bay, Tampa and Toronto are a few of my favorite places.

Favorite things

My good friends, the beach, trips to Vegas and Steelers football are near the top of the list of my favorite things. Red Sox!! Working out and travel follow next. Movies, music, trying new things round out the top. I'm up for anything.

For fun

I'm pretty outgoing and laid back. Willing to try just about anything. Friend are an important part of my life and it's always good to get together with them. I enjoy sports, travel and the beach. Also make time for movies, the gym & relaxation.

Last read

You can usually find me reading a magazine or on occasion a good book. I generally stay pretty busy so I don't find too much time to read but if something grabs my attention then I certainly put in the time to finish it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I"m currently working for a big company. One that's in the fortune magazine top 50. I don't wanna feel as if I'm bragging, because this might not be the most important thing. Just know that I do work, I make money and I'm not a bum.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Pennsylvania. I've lived in a few different places in my life and enjoy travel.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a college graduate with a Bachelors in Business. If I tell you everything now, what will we have to talk about!?