Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Menomonee Falls, WI, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you recognize a needle in a hay stack

In his own words

Looking for a woman who shares my interests and hers with me. Who is true to herself and confident in who she is. Doesn't need to be with me, but wants to be with me. What I am really wanting is that special someone to share the rest of my life with. Someone to come home to at the end of the day and receive a huge and kiss saying welcome home honey. Someone to enjoy conversation with about the day. The weather or discussing your dreams and goals. That someone to lay down with at night and wake up next to in the morning. Whatever it is that we are doing whether together or apart to know you have someone to come home to. Your partner, two are better than one. To have each others back. I have been separated for over two years. The divorce maybe final in June with no complications. I am looking for that special someone to spend time with doing whatever comes to mind. If you do drugs, or drink more than socially you are not for me. I will not live with that again. I enjoy the outdoors whether it's working in the yard, on the house, or relaxing by the water. A couch potato I am not. I like to ride bike, both for the exercise and for the scenery. Going to classic car shows with my son. I like festivals, skiing, fishing, movies, cocktail and dinner at a restaurant with a outdoor patio. I truly enjoy my job, building things with my hands. I consider myself a very truthful, faithful and dependable man, a rock that may shed a tear. No drama or games, I enjoy the simple things in life. A touch or look can say more to me than words. Word's are easy to say, the actions are what matters. Since building is such a big part of my life. I would hope that at times that special someone would be by my side swinging a hammer, or using a paint brush, building our dream. I have read so many profiles stating that they don't need a man. If you can't be honest with yourself what are you here for. Yes we could survive without a partner, but is that really what we want. Even though I am divorcing, I still believe in marriage. I still hope to find a true life partner. Both with our strengths and weaknesses to make us a strong couple, a team that is not as strong without the other. First as friends and then your love. If I have sparked a interest, please send me a email. I don't take winks or favorites too serious.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to warm places with white sandy beaches and emerald green water. To go out west and see our national parks.Eagle River


Milwaukee Area Technical College, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Packer games, Music: rock, ,classic rock,country. Sitting out on the deck with a cold soda after work. Coke not Pepsi. Nice looking old cars. Power tool.

For fun

My hobby has become my career. I love to build things with my hands Woodworking, landscaping, and designing. I enjoy going for a bike ride. Sitting back and watching nature be it in the woods or by water.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have had two careers in my adult life. I was a cabinetmaker four 14 yrs. Now I am working as a carpenter in commercial construction.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference