Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Newtown, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 60 miles of Danbury, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
When I was a little girl I always dreamed of being on a dating sight...

In her own words

Just trying to laugh at the reality of being on this site! Okay, so I originally wrote a bunch of nothing in this box (mainly out of laziness). I now realize I need to attempt to identify myself. I am energetic and independent. I am a mother of two fantastic girls. They have made me a better person. I love to have fun and truly enjoy new adventures. I am always up for a new challenge whether it be physical or mental. I feel like I belong on the west coast (always have). I love the beach and the mountains. I'm not much of a TV person, if I do watch TV it is usually Jeopardy or a movie. I love learning new things and meeting new people. I spent many years in the restaurant industry in every facet. Running plays a large role in my life. I love to do half marathons and different endurance races. I will be participating in my 4th Ragnar Relay this May. Friends are also a huge component of what makes me happy. I have great friends in many different places..:) I'm not looking for much other than to meet someone to have fun with and enjoy some good times.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I would love a dog but I enjoy traveling so it would be unfair to the dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, New Orleans, NYC, Chicago, DR, Napa

Favorite things

MUSIC!! Going to concerts and festivals. Hiking and running

For fun

Traveling, races, gardening, playing rock band (because i love to sing but no one can really make fun of me when it's only a video game), drawing and painting

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a graphic designer and I free lance from home. I have a lot of experience in the hospitality industry and I still bartend and cater at times. I got certified to teach group exercise and taught kick boxing and yoga for a while.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a mix of Lithuanian, Grenadine and English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but not religion. Treat others with love, respect and understanding.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Graphic Arts from Western Connecticut State University