Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1973OceanBreeze

41 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The journey of 1000 miles begins with a single step!

In his own words

To quote Joe Walsh, "I'm just an ordinary average guy." I am responsible, family oriented, and hard working. I try to live my life to the best of my ability and I try to adhere to the core values that have been instilled in me for a very long time. I am amicably divorced and share custody of my boys who are 9 and 7; they are a big part of my life and I love spending time with them. I am looking for a woman who is first and foremost understanding to the fact that I do have children and they are an important part of who I am. That is not to say that I don't have time or room in my world for "you" though. "You" are what is missing in my life at this point. In a woman I most admire: intelligence, ambition, honesty, and understanding. Common courtesy and manners go a long way with me. Pretty standard traits that most people would look for in someone, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to many places in the world, some I would love to see again, others not so much. Favorites though are London, Singapore, Washington DC, Seattle, and San Diego Locally: The North End, & Newport, RI.

Favorite things

My sons, Dunkin Donuts, a comfy bed, a hot shower, a warm and sunny fall day, a great conversation, a meaningful song, watching the planes land from Castle Island, a glass of good wine, a fireplace in the winter, and the smell of the ocean breeze.

For fun

I enjoy museums, the theater, Red Sox games Symphony Hall, walks, eating out, in-line skating, and being at home doing work around the house (OK,well, not really enjoy doing work around the house, but I seem to spend a lot of time doing it!)

Last read

Currently Reading: "Running With Scissors"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical engineer. In addition to my "regular" job I am also an officer in the Navy Reserve.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but don't routinely go to church these days.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree plus additonal graduate level work.