Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | High Point, NC, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Seize the Day.......because you just never know

In his own words

I will always try and give 110% if I feel it is worthy of it. I want to find that person you just know it will gel no matter what comes about. I do enjoy getting tattoo work done also,so to some that is a problem but to some they enjoy the taboo themselves. I am what I am was a quote by a very well known cartoon character that I also live by. I would like to find that someone you can be yourself and not have to worry about the walking on egg shells. So lets just enjoy life. People enjoy it in different ways but two can do it together and be happy. I am a father of 3. They are 19,17,and 16. I am also a Grandfather(yes I am) They seem to think I am cool and that matters to me. That is what I am looking for. Someone who is cool. That is hard to achieve. I want to find someone that thinks about me like I think about them. It is like two peas in a pod deal. Have to laugh and joke. You can never just settle,it will just make you have regrets and all that stuff. There has to be a greener side to the fence without goats and cattle and all the crap.. Like a pot of gold and sports car

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is my best friend. He never judges me and is always a good listener.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the coast of North Carolina or even going to the mountains for a good hike.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking a good meal for good people.My favorite thing to do know for some reason is going to yard sales to see if I can find the next "great thing" I love listening to music from Chevelle, Avenged SevenFold to John Legend or Marvin Gaye

For fun

I enjoy checking out a local band. I also enjoy a movie with maybe a night cap or a coffee. I also like to take road trips and take in the sites.

Last read

I read a maintenance manual on a 15 Ton Overhead Crane(lol). No for real.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference