Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1973Aaron

41 year old man | Shelbyville, KY, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm on my way home from work for the 752nd day...

In his own words

I'm on my way home from work for the 752nd day in a row, stressed out behind words, when I decide it's time to make a change. So I hang up my degree in landscape architecture, go back to school and pursue a career as a farrier (horseshoer....for those not familiar with the term). Best decision of my life!!!! Five years later, I spend my days "under horses" giving pony pedicures. I have yet to have what I would call a bad day. Beautiful animals and a diverse clientele make each day exciting. Of course there is the occasional rogue thoroughbred who bolts out of the cross ties under the delusion that he's still a racehorse. But....who doesn't like a little excitement. After a day "horsing around" (pun intended) it's home to my animals and mini-farm. Four horses keep me busy but they also keep me company when my little girl isn't at home. It's often surprising to my lifelong friends that the guy who grew up "in town" now lives in the country and makes his living in the horse industry! We never know the path life will take us!!! If you're intrigued after reading, let's talk! I can't promise we will have a connection but I can promise great conversation!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Well you can't have just one horse....so I have four! Although they reside in the barn, my Australian Shepard is my "copilot" and a companion who NEVER complains!!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Have you seen the schedule for next years Broadway Series??? I've already got tickets. I can't wait to see Phantom of the Opera again!!! Of course theatre has to be preceded by a nice meal. I've had several along Bardstown Road and Frankfort Avenue.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Who doesn't like 12" of fresh powder. Breckenridge, Copper and Keystone were wonderful this past season. Skiing is wonderful but new snow makes it that much better. Of course I can't ski all the time (although I'd try)

For fun

How about peppered Shrimp Fettuccine? Or rosemary salmon, cous cous and grilled asparagus? Cooking is fun and even better with good company!

Last read

What do you think about the wedged heartbar being used for laminitiic horses? I read am article about it in the last issue of American Farriers Journal. Exciting right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Farrier (horse shoer)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I grew up with a Jewish father and Christian mother. I was raised with the Jewish faith. I believe we all different views and accepting that is a big part of life.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Landscape Architecture from the University of Kentucky. I later went to Kentucky Horseshoeing School.