Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-60 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Into Cars, Not Bars

In his own words

Here's where I'm supposed to write something profound, weighty, sensitive and true about myself. To be honest, that's hard to do when one has no idea who is reading it or anything about her, but I'll give it a try. For starters, I have dropped over 30 pounds since these photos were taken. Trust me, less is better and I will post a new photo as soon as I have one. I'm a bit on the technical side, building shows for a living and cars for fun, but in my youth I was a prodigy-level classical musician. I still enjoy classical music concerts and I even have a favorite Renaissance painter and style of architecture, so there's more than meets the eye going on in my head. My life is pretty good as it is, but it would be better with a partner. I am kind, honest, direct and care about those near and dear to me. I do my best to be like that with them on a daily basis. I can say without hesitation that I am tired of Christmases without someone special to shop for. It would be good to hear someone saying "You shouldn't have..." I haven't found a place for my favorite quote, so I'll include something from Mark Twain that might expand on my political "some other viewpoint" answer..... "Politicians are like diapers.They need to be changed often and for the same reason.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

My dogs, Buddy, a black Lab, and Gwynnie, a Golden retriever, are both rescues who wisely chose to live with me instead of staying in doggie jail and at the breeder's ranch

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bob's Big Boy - both Toluca Lake and Northridge, Neptune's Net, the Beach Cafe, movie theaters with stadium seating and my daughter's concerts in the park during the summer.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music... rock and classical are great, country is okay, can't stand rap. TV shows... any CSI, documentaries, sports and movies. Food.... just about anything but Indian cuisine. Then there are my kids and dogs... they come ahead of the other stuff!

For fun

Dodger games, restoring muscle cars, car shows, movies, dining out at the beach, coastal drives and working on my home.

Last read

Currently reading "Helmet for my Pillow" and have "With the Old Breed" waiting. "The Pacific" miniseries was based on them and they were written by USMC veterans won served there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have built shows for theatre, rock tours, TV & film since 1975 & have always loved what I do, so I was really blessed when I found this career. I currently run the construction department on a busy half-hour sitcom and am a business owner.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family has been on this side of the Atlantic since 1632.... my background is Scotch, Irish, Welsh, English, French, Dutch, Italian, German, Swedish, Norwegian and Danish and includes founders of the American Society of Friends.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I lean toward the Protestant side of Christianity but I am not a fan of organized religion. I respect the faith of those around me as I expect them to respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I finished 3 years at UCLA before dropping out to work. They were discontinuing my major faster than I could complete it and my interests had changed anyway, but once a Bruin, always a Bruin, even after the 2011 season and especially after this one!