Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1966classy

48 year old woman | Woodland, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets write our future together.........

In her own words

As I stare at my computer and think of all the things I can write on my profile I can only think about my past and my present because the future is about to be written. Most of us that are here past our 40’s have gone through for sure one relationship, two, three and some possibly 4. I never been a big dater I married at a very young age and was very much in love, got divorced in my early 30’s and never remarried again and yes to those that are counting is been a very very long time that I been single. I was married for a very long time so once I found myself single I focused on my work and my kids. I did dated a few times but to no luck of finding that someone special. Dating now a days has brought many of us to dating sites because it seems our life’s have changed most people our age, well at least me … don’t go much to clubs little less bars (not to say those are bad places to meet someone.) but our life style has changed we seem to enjoy different things, like taking long drives to places, going out to dinner, enjoying a good movie or just enjoying the scenery ,nature and enjoying good company... some of these things we do alone especially if our kids are grown ..I FOR SURE WILL LIKE TO CHANGE THAT… Don’t you? Call me a little corny … but I still believe on falling in love, some couples now a days get married or moved in together for the convenience that might work for some people … Me I rather have a someone to love than a roommate. I’m loyal, faithful, honest and very positive individual with no room for drama or games that loves to laugh and enjoys the little simple things in life….I'm not looking for the perfect man or the most handsome man...I'm looking for the one....the one that has a good heart and cares about establishing a good relantionship. Let’s face it we are no longer teenagers we know what we like and for sure by now we know what we don’t like. Thank you so much for reading my profile and if you like me.... are looking for a second chance in love... lets get to know each other and see where it takes us.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where is HOT ! Lakes, beaches. Anywhere with Nature beauty (is the best and guess what? is free !.. Been to Hawaii a couple fo times and I love it ( wish I could move there !)

Favorite things

Like bike riding, hiking, watching a good movie (then going to dinner afterwards) Love weekend getaways is nice to discover such beutiful places exist and they are so close to home. Love India, Italiana and mexican food.

For fun

Like doing outdoor events, going to lakes pool,hiking and watching a good movie, also going to live concerts. Enjoy going to the gym 3-4 times it really relaxes me. I like reading inspirational books.

Last read

I like inspirational books something that uplifts my spirit..Is nice to read those when there's some much bad going in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school