Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-56 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

wow!1 I've been somevery interesting places and Iove life Iam a Biulding Contractor Specializing in Custom Homes ,one of akind type Iam the 2nd oldest of 7 4boys and 3girls Iconsider myself a humanitarian (i'm Aquarius) iam Spiritual ,but not a church goer ,If I want to go to church Iusually go to the Ocean.Ifind peace there,although Ialmost drowned ,being swept of the rocks while fishing by Halfmoon thats a story ..I've been told many times Ishould write a book of my life ,Ishould have died severaltimes and Ihave seen the white light .and was told one time it wasn't my time ideal match would have to believe in karma and have an open mind,have aloving and understanding soul ..but not afraid to go crazy and let it all hang out .so to speak Ilove Hot Rods and have built several ,Ilove speed,and riding motorcycles ,Ibought my 1st Harley ..afew yrs back and it got stolen ..Ikinda swear alot ..well come on, i've been in the construction trade all my life!!this is what I tell new men and contractors Iwork with ."I am areally easy going guy but just don't back me in acorner ..cause I'll bite!other then that if iwas stranded on an island and we had 1 cookie Iwould give you half ..Iwould take a bullet for the one Ilove.Ilove to make out and am very passionate Iwould expect my partner to be that way also .well you want more ? you gotta communicate oh yes!!! communication is a must or no deal!!Ihave the need to share my thought and feelings.when I lived inSF I used to attend free seminars In GGPark on comminication and energy and stuf like that ..don't get me wrong Iam not all peace and love Ihave awild and crazy side to me and sometimes like to raise hell! (alittle bit anyway) iused to race my cars and my bikes up on the GREAT HIGHWAY in San Fransico want more ? contact me! what did Jack Nicholsin say? You Want The Truth? you can't handle the truth!! oh damn what was that movie?anyway... cya!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco museums Golden Gate Park, Sausulito, Hawiee, Greece, Itay I loved the greek island of San Torini ,it was assume Ifell in love with the Greek culture.... Iam French ,Italian & Hispanic


Menlo College, Atherton, CA

Favorite things

of course Jazz! me and my buddies would go to a plce called Lous @ Fishermans Wharf every Sun and kick back and listen to live JazzIalso like rock ,soul , blues Ido love to go to the symphony also,,foods ,seafood #1 italian Chinese,Continentlaluno

For fun

iwas born and raised in San Francisco and Iam a Building Contractor ,so Ienjoy hiking around the City and taking Black &white photos of new & old buildings and structures, I love cultural things ,I love to fish off the rough coast line

Last read

you know ,Idon't read as much as Iknow Ishould ,but Idid enjoy readin Fountain haed byAnne Rayn Ithink thats right?? she is an individualist ,oh yeah Johnathen Livingston Seagull kiler book!also Carlos Castinada,The Yacquie Indians way of life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference