Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 48-56 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Update: I've cropped my hair so if you aren't into short hair then come back in about 6-8 months and it'll be shoulder length again :)

In her own words

Putting dating on hold for a bit to spend some quality time with the new little man in my Grandson :) As I am a very spontaneous person (e.g. spur of the moment decision to chop all my hair off lol) - I'm looking for someone who isn't fearful of my next possible drastic move :) Note: As most people write based on a picture I've removed all email that I rec'd prior to today, July 21 as my pictures have changed a bit). WANTED Best Friend, Lover, Confidant lots of WOW, SWM who can awaken all my 5 senses. You: Single White Male, who has similar interests yet your own unique ones as well. I prefer a man who lives close to Etobicoke (exceptions are always possible), you make working out a top priority, are an empty-nester/have older children; there’s no ex in the picture who you may be contemplating returning to or any lingering contacts who may be stalking you as this becomes quite nasty. Me: extremely independent, very easy to talk to, down to earth, relatively attractive, enjoys going for very long walks, holding hands, cuddling, snuggling What I Want to Feel Again: Chemistry brought on by that magical butterfly fluttery feeling; I want someone who will be my first thought when I wake and my very last thought as I slip off into a blissful sleep; Trust and Loyalty through open 100% honest two-way communication and a strong commitment to friendship; Respect and Unconditional Love through actions from the heart and soul; and...above all an everlasting Euphoric Passion that neither of us would ever let the other live without, one where we can't wait to release and share in all our 5 Senses with the other! If all of this is something you are looking for as well...then we may be off to a great encounter of the lasting kind :) I have Quirks: I am up, out of the house and in the gym every morning by 4:00 a.m.; I have a very demanding career that sometimes sees me working very long hours for months at a time until a deal closes; I don't drive-something to do with the safety of pedestrians; I sometimes lose track of how far I walk on weekends and therefore can walk up to 20 miles (round trip)....ready for a walk? oh and I am NOT a Habs fan even though I was born/raised in Montreal...but I have been told I'm a damn great kisser...ready to test that confession ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently own any animals however one day when I have more time to share with them I will definately be looking into getting a puppy and/or kitten

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything close to the water - including patios, boardwalks, beach etc

Favorite things

My i-pod; e-reader are two things I am never without - therefore Music and reading are two of my favorite things.

For fun

"Fun Time" isn't what it used to be 20 years ago now it finds me on most days down walking along the boardwalk; spending time with my daughter or reading

Last read

Favorite Authors: James Patterson, Iris Johannson, Tess Gerritson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My career keeps me hopping - I am a Senior HR Consultant in the Financial Industry working on Mergers and Acquisitions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference