Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Wallingford, CT, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I believe my account will expire on April...

In his own words

Hi I believe my account will expire on April 15th. Probably will no be renewing. I am silly at times, kind, big hearted, handsome, sexy, witty, and goofy too. I would hope you are at times also. If you can overlook that I am goofy, I can plan a few kick #% dates and make us laugh. You're actually looking for a friendship that would develop into a meaningful relationship. I enjoy to cook, and I make a great guacamole dip. Do you like to cook together? Are you playful, enjoy being outside or some hiking? Do like laughing and having fun? Isn't that what most of it is about? I would consider myself to be a positive person with a fun passion for life. I also do like to socialize, have an occasional IPA beer or wine or possibly going to a local winery. I enjoy eating ice cream, and good pub food. I am confident about who I am, but not****, and I am very young at heart, mind and soul. I am healthy and have a lot of energy. I enjoy doing many things. I am independant, own my own home and take care of issues when they arrise. I am looking for someone who will let me be me, as I will let you be you. We both would enjoy being together and also doing things separately. I am hopeful that we will find and share laughter, friendship, adventure and romance. Someone who loves to kiss, snuggle, cook with and have some passion in your life and be ready to share that.. If you peeked at my profile, take a chance and tell me something about yourself that I would be interested in. What’s the worst that could happen? Thanks for reading about me.Walter

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Plan B, the water, camping, Archie Moores, Half Moon ( just watch out for the full moon) Newport, Boston, Point judith/Naraganssette. Ive been to Alaska and France. I like altenative rock mostly for music.


Middlesex Community College, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

Both my kids, Uncontrollable laughter, a good bottle of red wine or glass of beer, Ten Penny Ale. Coast of Maine, traveling about New England, fishing, camping, many others but I thhink you get my ideas.

For fun

camping, cooking, take out, walking movies wine tasting gym site seeing hiking Yankee fan, lacrosse fan, gardening snow open to new fun adventures with someone. I enjoy taking day trips, weekend trips

Last read

Lacrosse drills, News online, junk mail, phone bill, bill boards, street signs. Recipes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work in purchasing, and I buy electronic components.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school for machine design. In the beginning stages of reviewing online schools for a business degree or APICS/CPIM.