Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Niagara on the Lake, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't be reckless with other people's hearts and don't put up with people who are reckless with yours.

In his own words

I am way to romantic for my own good. I feel that life without spontaneity is no life at all. I am irreverent and outspoken. I can be vain, which is really kind of silly. I posses more hope than perhaps any human should. I tend to see the good in people, and make friends fast. I can be incredibly naive for my age. I am looking for a woman who is comfortable with herself and whose character includes sincerity, mutual respect, a sense of adventure that is not limited to the bedroom, kindness, intelligence, a knowledge of cooking, integrity, self respect, and a good sense of humor. The profile answers that I have provided below are limited to the perimeters of the survey questions, I feel they will give you a broad view of myself, but caution you that they are not written in stone. Just because your hair color does not match my listed preference, does not mean I am any less likely to respond to the true person you show yourself to be. I believe honesty is the best policy, lets see if i am right. UPDATE Please note that I am in a currently dating a wonderful woman I met on this web site, and am therefor not looking to meet another.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Venice, the Caribbean, New Orleans, and last but not least, Nova Scotia

Favorite things

Classic rock, Pop, Classical, Motown, Synth, and love ballads. For TV, CSI, Myth Busters, Storage wars, Star Trek, Britain's got talent. For food, I love Italian and East Indian Cuisine, I will never pass on the offer of pizza.

For fun

i am a huge fan of going to the movies, like walking in the woods, or along a shoreline, I enjoy the company of my children, like board games and RPG computer games, and appreciate music. Love to travel and explore. I am open to new experiences.

Last read

The Moons A Balloon-David Niven, The Alchemist-Paulo Coelho, The Measure of a Man-Sidney poitier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
my work includes various technical activities associated with the performing arts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I appreciate that faith is a deeply personal matter, and as such, respect any and all, regardless of whether I practice your faith or not. In this regard I am open minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral