Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1960strat

42 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Throw the pumpkin at the tree.... unless you think that pumpkin holds your destiny

In his own words

I would describe myself as a middle of the road male who is into music, sports, and enhancing this little journey called our lives. I have travelled, but not nearly enough. I have worked, far too much. In the past few years, I re-discovered my love for music. I have an career that is rewarding in many ways, but i have made to a point where i have achieved balance. I love to cook. The kitchen in my house sold me on it. That being said, it is in need of a woman (or interior designer's) touch. My match would be someone who is open minded, not driven by the almighty dollar fully, not consumed by the superficiallity that seems to permeate this part of the world (although we all succumb to it sometimes). Someone willing to get to know me, my faults along with my strengths.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, particularly East Vill and lower east side. Here in hobo, scotland yard is my fav for tunes. point pleasant, AC, Vegas, amsterdam and munich. i am just as much a dive bar guy as high fillutin (sp.) place.

College

Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

The good ole' Grateful Dead, Phish, Crowes, blues and roots music. My guitar collection. California wine, belgian beer, food i cooked being enjoyed by someone else, live music of almost any kind, artists, interesting people with interesting views.

For fun

my main thing i do for fun is music, music and more music. but also moutain biking, working out, great dinners, wine and more wine, but really, live music is my main thing this spring/summer.

Last read

Eric Clapton's autobiography. i couldnt finish it because i cant read the chapter where his son falls out the window and is killed. i really couldnt read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a partner in a consulting firm. it is a good right brain left brain mix. i get to do finance work but add in some creativity.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
is there further elaboration on White/caucasian? OK i was a 90 year old black mississippi delta blues man in a former life. but i dont think that counts.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
i was born and raised catholic. i am wary of organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU: Master of Public Admin, Healthcare Finance