Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
join me at the pond.... lets do lunch....

In her own words

i havent been on here in quite awhile but i am here now to let you know i am interested in finding a friend to spend the next chapter of my life with im not ready for the rocking chair ....., its just plain and simple here , ...i am someone who gives respect and knows how to treat people gr8... , a compassionate, loving ,loyal, caring and sharing individual...i enjoy living life and give unselfishly... am looking for the same in a mate....i am not looking for any druggies, drunks or game players," say what you mean and mean what you say" ( its that )...i like to have fun am not a wallflower... i like to be invovled in life not sit and watch it pass by....i am usually hanging out with BBP , i enjoy pool,darts, kareoke, horseshoes, bocci, volleyball, swimming , playing all types of sports, fishing, boating , just a cornicopia of things...... i like to go places and see things..i enjoy movies out or at home on the couch with that special person wrapped in each others arms ..... would truely like to meet a gr8 man, who would love to share some time with one special lady... so if you think you have what i am looking for, i would like to be that.. ...lets talk and get aquainted ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel be it 5 miles or 5000 miles... i have never been to hawaii would love to go someday


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

my favorite thing in life is to be with that special someone, the one who makes the whole world disappear and there is just the two of you .... plus i have some other favorites write to me and find them out... yeah whoooooooo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For fun

i like to enjoy life to the fullest whether out on the town - at a picnic with friends and relatives - traveling- watching movies in or out - spending time at home with that special someone... etc...

Last read

i read magizines , rag mags and my



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i am a personal care attendant, i help with daily living and all aspects of thier lives...
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference