Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Are you sure you want a good man?

In his own words

I work hard and when I have time I would like to spend it with someone who makes me smile. Little things make me smile. Looking for someone who is honest and know how to tell the truth. Ive been burned several times and still can't understand why its so hard for someone you care for or love simply tries to hide something that really doesn't even matter. I am very loyal and devoted, will help anyone out. I believe in the golden rule and would like to find someone who also believes in it. The attraction and spark needs to be there also. You can usually tell if its there very quickly. Attraction, honesty and being able to talk are essential for a good relationship. They have to be there, if not you've got a dependable friend or a dance partner if you need one. Honesty is a must, if you cant be honest please lets not waste each others time. The bottom line is if you cant be honest how are you going to develop trust? Without these you don't have a relationship. I have no problem getting to know someone first. You like to talk about family, friends and each other, im ready. What do you want to know? If your a Christian that's a plus. Ive been told im too good, too nice and too trusting. I love to country dance with someone who is special. Nothing better than holding someone you care about close to you. I like to fish, either saltwater or freshwater. I'm from the country so I love the outdoors. Anything to do with it will work, camping, riding back roads, four wheelers, jeeps, hiking, camping, laying in the bed of a truck and watching the stars, or just sitting around a fire with a bunch of friend. I try to exercise regular but work has a lot to do with how much I get to. I like restoring old cars and other projects like that. I love riding the back roads or on the beach at night. And I drink my beer from the can or bottle! I never over do it but i'm not going to tell you I won't drink a beer or mixed drink. I like to just lay on the couch and watch a good move, but having someone next to you makes it so much better. Going out to eat and just drinks with friends. Seafood, Mexican, Chinese, anything from gumbo to steak and potatoes, it doesn't matter as long as there's a smiling face sitting next to me. I like going to baseball and football games, it doesn't matter if it professional, college, or high school. I listen to country music, classic rock, blues, pop, but country and classic rock are my favorites. I'll listen to just about any type of music. I love music and listening to live bands. So if your looking for someone who is honest, devoted, up front, has a good job, has a house, doesn't ride a bike to work, likes to hold hands and kiss, likes to snuggle, can dance, will pay for dinner, is a Christian, will send flowers, is not going to run around on you, likes to have fun, will try anything once, will get a little wild every now and then, just not all the time, will go shopping (Academy, Home Depot, Flea markets, Bass Pro), likes to fish or hunt, can grill a mean steak, doesn't flirt (I will look but not when Im with someone, when I quit looking then there's a problem), likes to put a smile on your face, compliments you, isn't ugly, likes going out and doing things well we might have something to talk about. Not all men are scam artist or from Uranus. There are some good ones left so don't give up or convict all men for what a bad one did. I try not to think that about women. And I know shes there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someplace with a big dance floor, a beach you can drive on, the hill country, Louisiania Casinos, baseball or football stadium, outdoors, a lot of restraurants, on the couch snuggled up watching a movie


Angelina College, Lufkin, TX

Favorite things

Pecan pie,ice cream,Strawberry Daiquiris,Gentleman Jack,steaks grilled just right,fresh shrimp,cool night breeze, the surf at night, the smell of the ocean,a hanging curve ball, the touch of someone you love, long slow kisses that last half the night

For fun

Movies, Dancing, Ball Games, Relaxing, Riding Fourwheelers, Hunting, Fishing, Watching the moon come up, In the country at night watching the stars, Riding the beach late at night when there's a full moon.

Last read

Newspaper. Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Oil and Gas Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral