Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I secretly think reality exists so we can speculate about it." -Zizek

In her own words

**For those who don't want to read the following essay, skip to the end. Talking about oneself is always tough but, if I have to give into a mild form of vanity... My name is Neem and I am an aspiring scientist in the fields of molecular biology and genetics. I am currently a M.S. candidate at NYU. I was born in America, spent my childhood in India and my teen, adolescent, and adult years in America. I would say I am westernized but not to the extreme, if that makes any sense. I admire and enjoy intellectual development through art, music, reading, writing, and great discussions. I believe that creativity is also important in this sense as well and like tapping into my "artistic" side when I can. Not that I am good at it, I am by no means an artist, but, art is subjective and a good medium for expression. I also really enjoy traveling and learning different languages (as of now I am quite versed in Italian, French, Gujarati, Hindi, and obviously English), I have a keen interest, a passion more so, for understanding social diversity and the human condition and its many different forms. I love the natural environment and enjoy spending time outdoors finding pleasure in the simple things that life has to offer. I really enjoy camping and hiking, especially during the fall and spring. However, I must admit, I am truly a “city girl” at heart. I just enjoy the escape from time to time. I think my friends would say I am quite intelligent, adventurous, fun (or just plain funny sometimes), goofy and slightly nerdy, generous, kind, and stylish (I would say I am quite fashion forward, within the bounds of my own taste of course). What more can I say… other than I think I am done with “I”s for the time being, it’s exhausting. The reason I am here… well like many others, I have a lot going on but, when I do get out it’s not always easy to meet the “right” person not there is one exact such person. However, I feel this may be a good medium for me to not only meet people but get of sense of what kind of “rightnesses” are out there and then hopefully find what is for me. Judging from the essay above I am sure you can guess I am not BSing, I just don’t have time for that, so... **A brief list of things I enjoy... Health and fitness, Intellectual development through art and literature, Music, Delicious cuisine/cooking, Hiking and camping, Cycling, Film and theater, Languages and culture, Recreational soccer, Running, Traveling, Social and environmental awareness and activism.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Am?lie, Dawkins, Greene, Philosophy, Coffee, Running, Wes Anderson, Firenze, mornings in India, Perugia, San Francisco, NYC, laughing and a nice breezy summer day.

For fun

Hiking, passing unaccountable time outside on a beautiful day, a good book, movie, or discussion, running, biking, dancing, and music

Last read

The Fabric of the Cosmos by Brian Greene



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Graduate Research Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Italian, Other English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral