Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fordsville, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
In need of a guy who isn't afraid b 100% real!

In her own words

First off, I have no idea how to go about this so... I want to find some1 I can have fun with who will make me smile. I want some1 who I can trust and who will trust me. Being friends first is ok. Friendships can grow much stronger with time. I hope that special some1 will take me 4-wheeler riding and dsn't care if they get dirty or not. We can dress up and go out too. There's not much u can find that I won't b up for. Now, if that dsn't sound like a great start 2 a relationship I must b missin something! Honesty is a must. I think all works out for the best that way. Fancy material things are NOT a must, but kids are. My lil' girls are first priority and if I find some1 with kids-they also must b first priority in his life. I know there must b a guy out there who can share my way of thinking and needs a good laugh. Happiness is very important. If that's what you're looking for then you need to look me up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Horses

I have a tiny turtle, about the size of a quarter. His name is Owen. My lil' girl has a bunny, Andy. He is part lion-head and has funny long hair on his head. Very cute but he has quite the attitude! Lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I guess my favorites are being with my 3 sets of friends. We all go to the lake and just hang out. We have the typical get-togethers n the garage, fish, swim, bonfires, and motocross racing. What ever I get n2 I make it a goal to have a blast.

Favorite things

Well even tho I like nearly all kinds of music I gotta admit country might b my favorite...I am a country girl! I love to ride around with no particular place to go. But, planned real dates are fun too. There's not much of that goin on n my life tho.

For fun

My favorites are racing and fishing. I love to go 4-wheeler riding and gettin n the mud is no problem. It all comes out n the wash! I like to watch movies and other stuff around the house, but in the summer I like to be outside most of the time

Last read

Latest literary adventure, huh...that would have to be my junk mail I guess. Yes, kinda sad. Can you tell by now that I love to laugh and have fun with just about anything? Life is way too short to not have fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
For now I clean houses for a few people. (I love to clean). I was working for a timber company, but that's a big ole' long story! Glad to tell ya bout it later...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference