Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Simpsonville, SC, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 200 miles of Greenville, SC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my forever lover.

In his own words

I have been very fortunate to have experienced a lot of what life has to offer - I grew up in a small town, lived in Europe all through my high school years, skied the Alps and the Rockies, played the drums in rock bands as a teenager and in my church's contemporary band as an adult. I have enjoyed a very satisfying career as a dentist for several years. I still have a few goals there that I am in the process of working on. And I've done a fair amount of traveling in Europe and the USA. I even learned to fly at one point, but never finished getting my license. I enjoy investing in several different types of online financial markets, and I do some short-term trading as well. I live a very healthy lifestyle, and I am into a good workout routine these days. I am at a good healthy weight, but I'm trying to get back to a weight that I had back in high school, so I have about 10 lbs more to go. It feels good to be back in shape. It is a very self-motivating and uplifting thing to do for yourself. I enjoy entertaining at home, or going to fun gatherings with friends, and I also like just being with someone special. I am just as happy going out for a night on the town as I am staying home and watching a good movie together. I am attracted to outgoing "southern" kind of ladies that have a good head on their shoulders - you know, down to earth, good Christian values and a healthy sense of humor. Someone that knows how to support their man in doing the right thing for his family. Also, the ability to be spontaneous at times is a big turn-on for me. I am looking for a woman who likes to do things together (as well as on our own sometimes), who is faithful and loyal to her man just as much as her family (if not more so - the cleaving thing) and does not shy away from intimacy when the moment presents. Hey, I know that I am asking a lot here. And a trusting relationship is how it all can work. But I better spell it out here and now if I ever expect to achieve it with anyone I might meet from here. And one last thing, I will not respond to anyone that does not have a recent photo or two of themself posted on their profile - it's only fair. So ladies, if you want to have a little insight into who I am, my love language, from the book about the five love languages, is physical touch (surprise surprise)!! So what's yours?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charleston, the beach, dinner in downtown Greenville, the golf course, a good concert, international travel.


Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Classic Rock, Beach Music, Action/Adventure movies, SciFi movies

For fun

Movies, golf, travel, live events like concerts and plays, dining out, checking my investment charts.

Last read

Investment newsletter, I am reading Pro Tools 101 for an online course I am taking for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dentist - I am blessed to have a career in a field that I enjoy working in everyday. I love the artistry of working with my hands, and I enjoy enriching other people's lives with what I do. It also gives me an avenue to give back to my community.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a firm believer in the Christian faith, and have attended Baptist and Presbyterian churches throughout my life.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad - College of Charleston Dental School - Medical University of South Carolina