Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Recently moved, new to the area

In his own words

I'm a successful Professional that works hard When I’m in the office and enjoys life to the fullest when Im out. I have a lot of consideration for other people and try to be there, when needed by others. I enjoy giving and trying to make things work. I am a sincere person with strong beliefs and values. Im the type of guy where whatever is good for you is probably good for me. I’m a fun, positive, and “glass is half full" type of guy. I'm considered by others to have a great sense of humor and wonderful personality. I can have a good time no matter what the situation brings. "when there's a will there's a way" is my philosophy. I’m very articulate hence Im “Ivy league grad" Im told my best quality is my quick-witted sense of humor. In my former life I was in a fraternity so I do know how to have a good time. Rumor has it I was the life of the party life of the party. On the physical side Im athletic, physically fit. I played hockey from the time I was 3yrs old till 22yrs from tykes, high school, Prep School, juniors, and in college. Now I'm a General Operations Manager for a international Logistics and warehouse Company. Here's a a snap shot of my perfect match. Well most important i'm looking for someone who has a great personality. Someone that has a free spirit, that's fun out going and goes after what she wants. I like a modest shy girl that knows when to be daring and when not to be. Someone who would pass up going out to a bar or a club for a dinner and movie. FYI A wise person once said to me.. Chemistry is a funny thing that comes in all shapes, colors, and sizes, so you never know until you take that chance..

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm A General Operations Manager of a International Logistics Warehouse Company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell University Ithaca,NY Graduated: 2003 Student status: Alumni Degree: Bachelor's Degree Major: Mechanical Engineering Clubs: Hockey, Lacrosse Greek: Alpha Mu Sigma Mohawk Valley Graduated: Yes Degree: Business Management