Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Human behavior flows from three main sources: desire, emotion, and knowledge. Plato.

In her own words

An academic environment it's where I belong. Knowledge and learning keeps me moving and spinning around.I have lived in a few places. I have know people from everywhere. People who made me understand,and respect different backgrounds. Throughout this path everyone that I encountered has added happiness,joy,and disappointment.However, every experience had contributed to my inner-growth bringing me peace, even with painful situations. And, I learned that inner-peace is the path for real happiness...So, happiness is made of simple moments,lived with who really matters and what really matters to us. I'm a mother of a beautiful 15 old girl who is my angel and fulfill my heart. Having a daughter totally molded me in who I am today. I'm always and continuously teaching my daughter without efforts moral and family values and to respect the human-being regardless of religion,race.gender or social. I'm looking for a relationship to share and build intimacy mainly(intellectually,physically,emontionally and a great friendship).Yes, I'm convinced that exists...if, you're ready to find it you will. I'm too human for not to have those feelings and also too human for casual type at this point of my life. I'm leaving for a different journey. I really want to find the right one. I'm very active working out often is part of my natural physiology and nourish my spirit.. The big outdoors fascinates me ( specially mountains).I'm planing my dream trip to Nepal and Tibet next year. I have attraction for adventurous and odd places. I always give a good credit to a good conversation in followed topics: Literature, History , Philosophy plus Social Justice issues. No, I'm not a communist or even 100% Marxist. I'm in favor of Social Democracy. I love learning languages I'm fluent in 3 and I read 2 others with good understanding. I have an unique music taste . I dislike mainstream hits. I think an alternative indie rock should be turn into law in the radio stations .(just kidding) I appreciate classic composers as Tchaikovsky, Prokofiev , and Chopin.. Here it's a summary of me:Enthusiastic,pessimistic, optimistic ,confident , intellectual , sexy,sensitive...emotional, but with a very a strong personality..risk taker..I rather have a feeling of failed than regret. Family lover .I believe in a relationship as well as family and moral values. Human rights defender... Love learning and having knowledge of cultures of the world spoken and factual..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro(Ipanema beach), Brasilia, Prague, Buenos Aires, NYC, Boston, Bali ,Gili Islands (Indonesia ) ,West Coast,Paris and home.

Favorite things

My sixteen year old daugther,freedom... The Cure,Rdiohead, Massive Attack ,Arcade Fire,Bjork, Modest Mouse , Beethoven, History,literature,politics,talk to myself,shower, kiss, my family ,Npr ,wine, Social Justice ,ocean, learning...Languages

For fun

Yoga ,listening to Npr , running ,cultural activities, rowing, been with my family...outdoors...And just started Tai Chi.

Last read

Well...I'm a bit nerd i'm constantly into history books and Russian literature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Medical Interpreter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Well... I'm a world citizen .Tha's what really matters.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's trully valuable to me being always in search of diverse of culture, respecting people belives, sense of integrity and fairness. I disdain any type of racism and arrogance in any circunstance. That's my religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northeastern University( Political Science), University of Massachusetts,Bunker Hill Community College(Nursing Rn in process).