Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1800CallD

40 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creating a new tale to tell

In his own words

To infinity and beyond” is something my sons would say, but I’m more interested in stories that keep me grounded. For example, spending weekends chasing my twins on razor scooters, playing manhunt in our community complex with 2-way radios or exploring a creek nearby. I am a firm believer in leading by example. But I’m not ready for them to join me in more competitive activities, like my daily games of racquetball and disc golf (picture Frisbee meets golf for 9 holes). My active habits balance my hungry palette, because after all, no one could maintain a healthy lifestyle on pizza parties, IPAs at the local brewery or wine tasting north of the city. On those low-key nights filled with the amazing tastes of my favorite spots, I usually end up cozied up on the couch, watching a few flicks on Netflix. I’m no couch potato, but I do follow The Office and Downton Abbey when I can. I would love to meet a woman who wouldn’t mind taking a leap of faith – whether it’s skydiving or going on a magic carpet ride. She would be kind and gentle, yet professionally successful having found the balance in her independence. We would share the same beliefs and passion for culture, and surround ourselves with contagious positivity.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Davies Symphony Hall Sushi Confidential Mountain Wineries

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Chavela My Panerai watch Red cabs

For fun

My love of art began in college with a background in painting. It now finds new form in photography, theater and the symphony. I’m constantly looking for new artists and most recently had a chance to see Ravi Shankar – he was truly amazing!

Last read

Daily reads include the Wall Street Journal, Mashable and Huffington Post. I just finished My Beloved World by Sonia Sotomayor and am about to start The Complete Kama Sutra.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I’m an Analytics Manager in a field I love – technology. I enjoy everything from the transparency and entrepreneurship to the daily problem solving.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated with a bachelor's in painting from India. Dropped out of the MFA program at UF and graduated from USC with an MBA, go figure!. And although I work in High Technology, I have vehemently denied fitting the typical Indian IT guy trajectory.