Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Roads? Where we're going, we don't need roads.

In his own words

Hello, I'm Sean! I have a laid back personality, but am incredibly driven. I'm currently focusing on my career and I hope to find someone who enjoys being busy, but spending time together. I exercise nearly everyday and enjoy taking my dog to the dog park for him to let some energy out! This past year I completed my MBA in international business where I lived in Valencia, Spain with some great people. Now that I'm back in the States, I love my job as a multi-media marketing professional. I spend as much time with my friends and family as possible. A majority of my family lives in this area and we're very close. You can often find us having a Friday-night cookout and/or a Saturday basketball or football game. I'm looking for someone who is establishing or has established her career. They must know how to have a good time, laugh, and enjoy all the life has to offer!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Einstein. He is a great little guy!

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains - mostly Boone. I hike Grandfather Mt. once a year. I also enjoy the beach and the water. I also travel as much as possible. I plan to travel to Asia this fall (China and/or Japan)

Favorite things

My dog and my family. I spend a lot of time with both - almost every weekend is spent with my extended family doing activities outdoors (we're an active family). I enjoy going for a jog or bike ride down the green way.

For fun

I run, jog and am a movie buff. On the weekends I'll spend as much time outdoors as possible. I enjoy woodworking and being handy around the house.

Last read

"Here, There and Everywhere. My life recording the Beatles"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Dual MBA in International Marketing